Adam, Evelyn

Dipl. Ing. Architektur

T 0591. 91279-13

E e.adam@ks-architektur.eu

 

Koop, Antonia

Bauzeichnerin

T 0591. 91279-19

E a.koop@ks-architektur.eu

 

Kotte, Antje

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

T 0591. 91279-19

E a.kotte@ks-architektur.eu

 

Meiners, Tobias

Master of Arts (Architektur)

T 0591. 91279-18

E t.meiners@ks-architektur.eu

 

Sasse, Daniela

Bauleitung

T 0591. 91279-13

E d.sasse@ks-architektur.eu

 

Steffens, Dominik

Master of Arts (Architektur)

T 0591. 91279-17

E d.steffens@ks-architektur.eu

 

Willigmann-Mohaupt, Elke

Bautechnikerin

T 0591. 91279-17

E e.willigmann-mohaupt@ks-architektur.eu